Contact one of our nationwide teams:

Dublin Office

51/52 Fitzwilliam Square West, Dublin 2,
D02 X504.

 

 

Email: dublin@collinsmcnicholas.ie

Collins McNicholas - Dublin Office

Colins McNicholas Limerick

 

Limerick Office

Roselawn House, National Technology Park, Limerick, V94 6R68.

Tel: (061) 512270

Email: limerick@collinsmcnicholas.ie

Galway Office

Unit 27, Briarhill Business Park, Galway, H91 KE01.

Tel: (091) 706706

Fax: (091) 706707

Email: galway@collinsmcnicholas.ie

Colins McNicholas Galway

Colins McNicholas Cork

Cork Office

SIAC House, Ballycurreen Cross, Airport Road, Cork, T12 P4AY.

Tel: (021) 4809118

Fax: (021) 4320675

Email: cork@collinsmcnicholas.ie

Sligo Office

Millbrook House, Kennedy Parade, Sligo,
F91 FVH2.

Tel: (071) 9142411

Fax: (071) 9142455

Email: sligo@collinsmcnicholas.ie

Colins McNicholas Sligo

Colins McNicholas Athlone

Athlone Office

9A, Inish Carraig Business Centre, Golden Island Road, Athlone, Co. Westmeath, N37 VF66.

Tel: (090) 6478104

Fax: (090) 6478108

Email: athlone@collinsmcnicholas.ie