Collins McNicholas  is hosting a FREE Careers Day for Operators Roles in the Midlands

 

Find out which companies are hiring and what roles are available in:

Medical Devices

Manufacturing & Production

Warehousing

Interested in Operators Jobs in the Midlands?

Tuesday, October 22nd

2pm to 7pm

Creggan Court Hotel, Athlone, N37 YW25

Meet our hiring team and find your next job!

Collins McNicholas is hosting an Open Day with professionals looking for Operator type roles on either a temporary, part-time or contract bases. This event will give you the chance to meet our hiring team, gain an insight into the type of companies that are hiring, and what type of work best suits your profile.

Why should you attend?

Meet a consultant, who will find a role to best suit your needs.

Confidential discussion with an expert

Company insights

CV review & analysis

Career advice

Market overview

Jobseeking tips

Test

For more information on this event, contact athlone@collinsmcnicholas.ie or call (090) 6478104 or reach out to any of the team below!

Mary Mullin, Midlands Regional Manager

Mary Mullin

Midlands Regional Manager

mary.mullin@collinsmcnicholas.ie 

Nicola Egan

Principal Recruitment Consultant

nicola.egan@collinsmcnicholas.ie

Kelly McGovern, Athlone

Kelly McGovern

Temporary Contract Admin

kelly.mcgovern@collinsmcnicholas.ie

 

Tina Egan, Engineering Consultant, Midlands

Tina Egan

Senior Recruitment Consultant

tina.egan@collinsmcnicholas.ie

Eoghan Dalton, Commercial Consultant, Midlands

Eoghan Dalton

Recruitment Consultant

eoghan.dalton@collinsmcnicholas.ie

 

Sarra Hadi

Recruitment Consultant

sarra.hadi@collinsmcnicholas.ie

David Lennon, Tech eng consultant

David Lennon

Recruitment Consultant

david.lennon@collinsmcnicholas.ie