Contact Us | Collins McNicholas

Contact one of our nationwide teams:

Dublin Office

51/52 Fitzwilliam Square West, Dublin 2.

Email: dublin@collinsmcnicholas.ie

Submit CV

 

Limerick Office

Roselawn House, National Technology Park, Limerick.

Tel: (061) 512270

Email: limerick@collinsmcnicholas.ie

Submit CV

Galway Office

Unit 27, Briarhill Business Park, Galway

Tel: (091) 706706

Fax: (091) 706707

Email: galway@collinsmcnicholas.ie

Submit CV

Cork Office

SIAC House, Ballycurreen Cross, Airport Road, Cork.

Tel: (021) 4809118

Fax: (021) 4320675

Email: cork@collinsmcnicholas.ie

Submit CV

Sligo Office

Millbrook House, Kennedy Parade, Sligo.

Tel: (071) 9142411

Fax: (071) 9142455

Email: sligo@collinsmcnicholas.ie

Submit CV

Athlone Office

9A, Inish Carraig Business Centre, Golden Island Road, Athlone, Co. Westmeath.

Tel: (090) 6478104

Fax: (090) 6478108

Email: athlone@collinsmcnicholas.ie

Submit CV